Library Locations and Hours

Severna Park Community LibraryRiviera Beach Community LibraryMountain Road Community LibraryGlen Burnie Regional LibraryBrooklyn Park Community LibraryLinthicum Community LibrarySevern Community LibraryBroadneck Community LibraryAnnapolis Regional LibraryEastport-Annapolis Neck Community LibraryDeale Community LibraryEdgewater Community LibraryCrofton Community LibraryOdenton Regional LibraryMaryland City at Russett Community Library

New & Noteworthy

Louie, the Bowie Baysox Mascot with Sneaks the Cat
The Brooklyn Park Community Library is celebrating baseball at our Early Literacy storytimes on Monday April 27th, and 'Louie' the Bowie Baysox mascot will visit from 9:45 to 10:30 am.

Hours for all library locations:
Monday through Thursday: 9 am to 9 pm
Friday and Saturday: 9 am to 5 pm.

Libraries open Sundays, 1 to 5 pm: Annapolis, Crofton, Maryland City at Russett, Glen Burnie, Severna Park and Odenton.

Library Headquarters Administrative Offices only, please call before visiting.
Hours: 8am - 4pm Monday - Friday
5 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 222-7371

Scheduled Library Closings

The Library will be closed on the following days:

  • MEMORIAL DAY (Observed) - May 25, 2015 (Monday)
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY - July 3, 2015 (Friday) and July 4, 2015 (Saturday)
  • LABOR DAY - September 7, 2015 (Monday)
  • *THANKSGIVING DAY - November 26, 2015 (Thursday)
  • CHRISTMAS EVE DAY - December 24, 2015 (Thursday)
  • CHRISTMAS DAY - December 25, 2015 (Friday)
  • *NEW YEAR'S DAY (2016) - January 1, 2016 (Friday)

There will be no Sunday service:

  • April 5, 2015
  • May 24, 2015
  • September 6, 2015
  • December 27, 2015
  • January 3, 2016

*NOTE: All branches will close at 5 p.m. on:

  • November 25, 2015 (Wednesday)
  • New Year's Eve Day, December 31, 2015 (Thursday)