Book Clubs and Discussions

Read and Share at the O’Malley Senior Center Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 2:00pm at Other Location
TEEN Anime and Manga Club Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00pm at Glen Burnie
Adult Book Club: Lincoln in the Bardo by George Saunders Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00pm at Crofton
Edgewater Evening Book Club: March: Book 3 by John Lewis and Andrew Aydin Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm at Edgewater
Guys Book Club: The Narrow Road to the Deep North by Richard Flanagan Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm at Severna Park
Tween/Teen Book Club Ice Cream Social Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 3:00pm at Crofton
Lunch Bunch: Princess Pink and the Land of Fake-Believe: Moldylocks and the Three Beards by Noah Jones Monday, July 30, 2018 - 12:00pm at Severna Park
Adult Book Club - The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm at Mountain Road
Arnold Senior Center Book Club Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00pm at Other Location
Shadow of the Lions Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:30pm at Eastport-Annapolis Neck
Book Lovers Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am at Eastport-Annapolis Neck
Storytime Author Visit: Julia Collins, "Libby and the Shooting Star Foundation" Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am at Severn
Lunch Bunch: Math Curse by Jon Scieszka Monday, August 13, 2018 - 12:00pm at Severna Park
TWEEN Anime and Manga Club Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00pm at Glen Burnie
Book Buddies: Bridge to the Wild: Behind the Scenes at the Zoo by Caitlin O'Connell Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 4:00pm at Crofton
Guys Book Club: Code Word: Pandora: An International Thriller by Doug Norton Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm at Severna Park
Edgewater Evening Book Club: Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm at Edgewater
Bullet Journaling for Writers Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:00pm at Severna Park
South County Senior Center Book Club - Pachinko by Min Jin Lee Monday, August 20, 2018 - 1:00pm at Edgewater
Storytime Author Visit: Julia Collins, "Libby and the Shooting Star Foundation" Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:30am at Broadneck
Storytime Author Visit: Julia Collins, "Libby and the Shooting Star Foundation" Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:30am at Broadneck
Read and Share at the O’Malley Senior Center Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00pm at Other Location
Adult Book Club: Astrophysics for People in a Hurry by Neil deGrasse Tyson Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00pm at Crofton
TEEN Anime and Manga Club Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00pm at Glen Burnie
Book Buddies: Dragons and Marshmallows by Asia Citro Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30pm at Severna Park
Adult Book Club - Alias Grace by Margaret Atwood Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm at Mountain Road
Tween/Teen Book Club Ice Cream Social Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:00pm at Crofton