Bilingual Storytime

Adults and preschoolers sitting on the floor listening to a story an a guitar

Las familias o adultos al cuidado de niños pequeños disfrutarán una gran variedad de historias, canciones, rimas y actividades corporales mientras desarrollan habilidades que preparan a los niños para la lectura en inglés y español. / Families with young children enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and movement activities while building early reading skills in English and Spanish.

Discoveries: The Library At The Mall

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am

Severna Park

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:30am

Crofton

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:00pm

Broadneck

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am

Mountain Road

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am

Odenton

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Eastport-Annapolis Neck

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am

Annapolis

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am

Bilingual Storytime Videos