Preschool Storytime

Children ages three to five (with caring adult) build the early literacy skills needed for school readiness through engaging books, songs and activities. Family Storytime Families with young children enjoy a variety of stories, songs, rhymes and movement activities while building early literacy skills.

Annapolis

Tuesday, September 24 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 10:30 AM

Broadneck

Tuesday, September 24 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, September 24 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 10:30 AM

Brooklyn Park

Thursday, September 19 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 11:00 AM

Crofton

Thursday, September 19 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, September 19 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 10:30 AM

Deale

Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 10:00 AM

Discoveries: The Library At The Mall

Wednesday, September 18 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 27 at 10:30 AM

Eastport-Annapolis Neck

Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 10:00 AM

Edgewater

Thursday, September 19 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, September 19 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 10:30 AM

Glen Burnie

Tuesday, September 24 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 29 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 10:30 AM

Linthicum

Wednesday, September 18 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 10:30 AM

Maryland City at Russett

Tuesday, September 24 at 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 11:00 AM
Monday, October 28 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29 at 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 11:00 AM

Mountain Road

Wednesday, September 18 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 10:30 AM

Odenton

Thursday, September 19 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, September 19 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 10:30 AM

Riviera Beach

Thursday, September 19 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 10:00 AM

Severn

Monday, September 23 at 11:00 AM
Monday, September 30 at 11:00 AM
Monday, October 07 at 11:00 AM
Monday, October 14 at 11:00 AM
Monday, October 21 at 11:00 AM
Monday, October 28 at 11:00 AM
Monday, November 04 at 11:00 AM
Monday, November 11 at 11:00 AM
Monday, November 18 at 11:00 AM

Severna Park

Wednesday, September 18 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 10:30 AM