Toddler Time

Children ages 18 to 36 months (with caring adult) enjoy a variety of developmentally-appropriate stories, songs, rhymes and movement activities while building early literacy skills.

Annapolis

Tuesday, September 24 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 9:30 AM

Broadneck

Monday, September 23 at 10:30 AM
Monday, September 30 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 07 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 14 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 21 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 04 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 11 at 10:30 AM

Brooklyn Park

Monday, September 23 at 10:30 AM
Monday, September 30 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 07 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 14 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 21 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 28 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 04 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 11 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 18 at 10:30 AM

Crofton

Wednesday, September 18 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, September 18 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 10:30 AM

Deale

Wednesday, September 18 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 10:00 AM

Discoveries: The Library At The Mall

Saturday, September 21 at 11:30 AM
Monday, September 23 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 28 at 11:30 AM
Monday, September 30 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 05 at 11:30 AM
Monday, October 07 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 12 at 11:30 AM
Monday, October 14 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 19 at 11:30 AM
Monday, October 21 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 26 at 11:30 AM
Monday, October 28 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 02 at 11:30 AM
Monday, November 04 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 09 at 11:30 AM
Monday, November 11 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 16 at 11:30 AM
Monday, November 18 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 23 at 11:30 AM
Monday, November 25 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 30 at 11:30 AM

Eastport-Annapolis Neck

Thursday, September 19 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 10:00 AM

Edgewater

Tuesday, September 24 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, September 24 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 10:30 AM

Glen Burnie

Wednesday, September 18 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, September 18 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 10:30 AM

Linthicum

Wednesday, September 18 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, September 25 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 02 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 09 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 23 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 06 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13 at 9:30 AM
Wednesday, November 20 at 9:30 AM

Maryland City at Russett

Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 10:00 AM

Mountain Road

Monday, September 23 at 10:30 AM
Monday, September 30 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 07 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 14 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 21 at 10:30 AM
Monday, October 28 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 04 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 11 at 10:30 AM
Monday, November 18 at 9:30 AM

Odenton

Tuesday, September 24 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, September 24 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 01 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 08 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 15 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 22 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 29 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 29 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 05 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 12 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday, November 19 at 10:30 AM

Riviera Beach

Monday, September 23 at 10:00 AM
Monday, September 30 at 10:00 AM
Monday, October 07 at 10:00 AM
Monday, October 14 at 10:00 AM
Monday, October 21 at 10:00 AM
Monday, October 28 at 10:00 AM
Monday, November 04 at 10:00 AM
Monday, November 11 at 10:00 AM
Monday, November 18 at 10:00 AM

Severn

Monday, September 23 at 9:30 AM
Monday, September 30 at 9:30 AM
Monday, October 07 at 9:30 AM
Monday, October 14 at 9:30 AM
Monday, October 21 at 9:30 AM
Monday, October 28 at 9:30 AM
Monday, November 04 at 9:30 AM
Monday, November 11 at 9:30 AM
Monday, November 18 at 9:30 AM

Severna Park

Thursday, September 19 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, September 19 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, September 26 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 03 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 10 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 17 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 24 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 31 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 07 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 14 at 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 21 at 10:30 AM