Our automated borrowers phone line will be discontinued on May 1, 2018. How to keep track of your library account.

 Annapolis Library's temporary location at Monarch Academy is now open. More information here.

Upcoming Events for Teens

Location
Linthicum Open Mic Night for Teens Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Brooklyn Park Chemistry is practical! Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Maryland City at Russett No Pressure Book Club Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:45pm
Crofton Saving for Your Personal Goals Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Glen Burnie Poetry Slam Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Teen Writers Club Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Odenton Teen Writers Club Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Crofton Learn to draw comics with a pro! Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Maryland City at Russett Create Your Own Comic Book Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Crofton Anime/Manga Club Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 3:30pm
Odenton Speed Date with a Book Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Severn Makeup 101 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:30pm
Severn Financial Literacy for Kids Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Crofton 1st Wednesday Spring Poetry Series & Open Mic Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Odenton Charity Knitting Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Teen Writers Club Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Severna Park The Great Movies: The Night of the Hunter (1955) Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Maryland City at Russett Free Comic Book Day Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Linthicum Free Comic Book Day Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Linthicum Saturday Matinee: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Odenton Poetry Club Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Glen Burnie Maker Mondays Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Odenton STEAM Tuesdays Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 3:30pm
Odenton Green Screen Adventure Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Comic Book Magnets Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:30pm
Broadneck Dungeons and Dragons Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Mountain Road Teen Game Day Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
Riviera Beach Manga Mania Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
Odenton Teen Writers Club Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Deale Deale Writing Group Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Glen Burnie This event has been cancelledGraphic Novel Book Club Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Brooklyn Park Pokémon Club Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Edgewater Crafternoon for a Cause: Newspaper Seedling Pots Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:45pm
Glen Burnie TWEEN Anime and Manga Club Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Crofton Are You Smarter Than A Librarian? Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Broadneck Broadneck Needlecrafters Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Maryland City at Russett No Pressure Book Club Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:45pm
Odenton Adulting 101: Tips for Teens Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Teen Writers Club Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Odenton D20 Gamers Club Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Glen Burnie Ukulele Strum With Baltimore Ukulele Club Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Glen Burnie Trade School Fair Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Crofton Minecraft! Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Edgewater Middle School STEM Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:45pm
Crofton Happy Stitchers Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Glen Burnie TEEN Anime and Manga Club Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Crofton Teen Talk Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
Broadneck History of Popular Music: The '80s Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Odenton Teen Writers Club Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Teen Writers Club Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm

 

 

The library may photograph or videotape patrons for library promotional purposes. Please notify library staff if you do not want yourself or your child to be photographed. If a photo is on our website without your permission, please contact us

Some of our programs, such as yoga and martial arts, require the completion of a Release and Waiver form.