Upcoming Events for Teens

Location
Edgewater Makey Makey Piano Monday, June 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Severn Escape Room Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Crofton Tween/Teen Book Club Ice Cream Social Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Odenton Teen Writers Club Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Severn Donuts and a Documentary: Kumu Hina Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Odenton Travel Photography - People, Places and Things Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00pm
Glen Burnie Maker Mondays Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Crofton Anime/Manga Club Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 3:30pm
Odenton Knitting for Good Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Severna Park The Great Movies: Rear Window (1954) Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:15pm
Odenton American Red Cross Blood Drive Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Odenton Author Visit: Kathryn Atwood Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Riviera Beach Teen Maker Space Monday, July 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Riviera Beach Knit Blitz Monday, July 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Glen Burnie TWEEN Anime and Manga Club Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Severna Park Minecraft Club Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Odenton Sing! Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Riviera Beach Knit Blitz Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Odenton STEAM Tuesday Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 3:30pm
Riviera Beach Knit Blitz Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm
Severna Park World of Guitar with Ed Sparks Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Riviera Beach Knit Blitz Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Eastport-Annapolis Neck Teen Writers Club Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Odenton Teen Writers Club Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Edgewater Neurodiversity Social Hour Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Crofton Minecraft! Monday, July 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Riviera Beach Teen Maker Space Monday, July 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Linthicum Manga Mania Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Severn Art Collage Party Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Odenton Sing! Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Crofton Happy Stitchers Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Edgewater Neurodiversity Social Hour Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
Odenton Yin/Yang Fusion Yoga Class Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Glen Burnie TEEN Anime and Manga Club Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Broadneck Broadneck Needlecrafters Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Odenton Book to Art Club: Drawing (Story) Lines Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Riviera Beach Gamer Club Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Odenton D20 Gamers' Club Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Glen Burnie Ukulele Strum With Baltimore Ukulele Club Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Brooklyn Park Pokémon Club Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Riviera Beach Playstation VR Experience Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Brooklyn Park Recorder Camp Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Riviera Beach Teen Maker Space - CD Clock Monday, July 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Odenton Sing! Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Brooklyn Park Recorder Camp Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Brooklyn Park Recorder Camp Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Maryland City at Russett Code Your Own Band Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Broadneck History of Popular Music: Blues Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Brooklyn Park Recorder Camp Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Crofton Tween/Teen Book Club Ice Cream Social Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 3:00pm

 

 

The library may photograph or videotape patrons for library promotional purposes. Please notify library staff if you do not want yourself or your child to be photographed. If a photo is on our website without your permission, please contact us

Some of our programs, such as yoga and martial arts, require the completion of a Release and Waiver form.